Kevin Smith, Recipient of the 2021 Maurice E. Heath Award

Keith Johnson (left) and Miles Kuhn (right) present Kevin Smith with the 2021 Maurice E. Heath Award. Kevin was recognized for being an outstanding mentor to Purdue University students that have prepared feature articles for the Indiana Forage Council’s newsletter. Several of Kevin’s colleagues and students were part of the surprise presentation at his Purdue University classroom.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: